装载
首页"解决方案"视频串流解决方案

Mlytics stream

可获利且高拓展性的高效能视频串流

串流播放中,透过智慧的 CDN 切换和 P2P 视频递送,可加速拓展并强化您所提供的串流体验。

VSP

网站运营商不得不承担一些网站突然断线的可能性,更多网站应考虑使用 融合 CDN 的策略来降低此风险。

邁克爾•多羅什, Gartner 资深总监

免费下载

Mlytics 流媒体数据表

揭示Mlytics 流背后的技术

为什么选择 Mlytics Stream?

视频内容是王道,而不间断的观看体验则是赢得客户青睐的关键,更能驱动您的串流业务。

随着多媒体消费需求和内容规模的增加,成本也随之提升。

Mlytics Stream 完全消除了由于 CDN 问题而导致的串流效能不佳和潜在的停机时间,适用于递送视频内容的企业,无论规模大小或是数量。

Mlytics Stream 将 peer-assist 技术与整合 融合 CDN 解决方案和详细分析,可从最有效的来源持续检索视频内容,为视频串流供应商提供选择,并在频宽需求高峰时控制成本、性能和可扩充性。

可拓展的

灵活弹性

数据导向

Mlytics Stream 为您提供可获利的拓展与传递可靠的工具,并为全球终端用户提供高效能的直播和随选视频体验。

智能切换

高效能的串流播放中 CDN 切换

结合了整合的 融合 CDN 技术,具备高效的流量负载平衡, Mlytics Stream 提供建立在视频和 CDN 效能指标的无缝即时调度,以 100% 正常运行时间提供最佳的观看者体验。

智能切换
选择与掌控

选择与掌控

节省成本的混合 CDN-P2P 技术

采用先进的 P2P 技术和灵活的策略设置, Mlytics streaming 解决方案能够创造高品质的视频体验,且不会产生过高的成本,因为 CDN 仅在 P2P 网路不可用时使用,并允许更快的启动。此外,用户可以完全掌控视频递送的细微性。

分析与数据

为您的串流服务提供尖端数据

Mlytics Stream 收集并利用有意义的观众统计数据、视频体验和参与度数据以及 CDN 的表现洞察,以达到战略性 CDN 切换,从而消除缓冲。包括用户检视、位置、设备和行为在内的统计资讯,可协助您了解服务状态和内容的整体效能,以便您做出关键商务决策。

分析与数据
内容-包装

灵活的兼容性

专为与任何架构整合所打造而成

Mlytics streaming 工具无缝地与第三方视频 KPI 平台进行整合,并允许您带入任何现正使用中的 CDN,从而确保完全有弹性地围绕您的需求来打造架构。

串流简化

仅需几次点击即可将串流视频递送到全世界

Mlytics Stream 是一个现成的解决方案,可以像切换开关一样轻松启动,并能够与您的架构无缝整合,与 100% HTML5 浏览器相容,包括 Google Chrome,Safari 和 Firefox。

串流简化

专为无缝整合而打造的先进工具

图示

探索更多 Mlytics streaming 资源

立即强化您的网站

loading
Home » Solutions » Video streaming solutions

Mlytics stream

Where high-performance video streaming meets profitable scalability

Rapidly scale and enhance your streaming experience with intelligent Mid-stream CDN Switching and P2P Video Delivery.

VSP

Website operators have to take some of the blame for outages. More sites should consider using a Multi CDN strategy to reduce risk.

Michael Dorosh, Senior Director, Gartner

Free Download

Mlytics Stream Datasheet

Uncover the technology behind Mlytics Stream

Why Mlytics Stream?

Video content is king, and an uninterrupted viewing experience is the key to win your customer’s heart and grow your streaming business.

With greater multimedia consumption demands and content size come greater costs.

Mlytics Stream completely eliminates poor streaming performance and potential downtime due to CDN issues, for businesses delivering video content, no matter the size or quantity.

Mlytics Stream combines peer-assist technologies with an integrated Multi CDN solution and detailed analytics to continuously retrieve video content from the most efficient source, offering video streaming providers choice and control over costs, performance and scalability when bandwidth demand spikes.

Scalable

Flexible

Data-driven

Mlytics Stream gives you the tools to profitably scale and deliver reliable, highly performant live and on-demand video experiences for viewers around the globe.

Smart switch

High-performant Mid-Stream CDN Switching

Combining integrated Multi CDN technologies with efficient traffic load balancing, Mlytics Stream offers seamless in-play orchestration based on video and CDN performance metrics to deliver the best viewer experience possible with 100% uptime.

Smart switch
Choice and control

Choice and control

Cost-saving hybrid CDN-P2P technology

Featuring advanced P2P technology and flexible policy settings, Mlytics streaming solution allows to create a high quality video experience, without overwhelming costs as CDNs are only used when the P2P network is unavailable and to allow a faster startup. Additionally, users have full control over the granularity of the video delivery.

Analytics & Data

Sophisticated data for your streaming services

Mlytics Stream collects and leverages meaningful viewer statistics, video experience and engagement data, and CDN performance insights for strategical CDN switching to eliminate buffering. Statistics including user views, location, device, and actions help you understand the state of the service and the overall performance of your content, for you to make business-critical decisions.

Analytics & Data
content-wrap

Flexible compatibility

Built for integration with any architecture

Mlytics streaming tools seamlessly integrate with 3rd-party video KPI platforms and allows you to bring over any CDN from your current stack, ensuring full flexibility to build an architecture around your needs.

Streaming simplified

Stream video around the world in a few clicks

Mlytics Stream is an off-the-shelf solution that can be activated as easy as toggling a switch and seamlessly integrates with your architecture, compatible with 100% HTML5 browsers, including Google Chrome, Safari, and Firefox.

Streaming simplified

Advanced tools built for seamless integration

diagram

Explore more Mlytics streaming resources

Superpower your website